Quest4TheBest.org
with Michael Lum

Animal House Pet Store…its NOT only for reptiles….

 

2726 University Ave
(between Pershing Ave & Idaho St)
San Diego, CA 92104
Neighborhood: North Park
(619) 295-8834

OK…it doesn’t look like much from the outside and yes I had heard they specialize in creepy, crawling, or slithering things. Well  one day I decided I would take a look inside since I drive by it all the time on University in North Park  .

What did I find?

Friendly, fun staff, that treated me like an old friend. To my delight they had a great selection of toys, food, and yes clothes, for four legged animals on leashes!

All the clothes are from Animal House..GREAT prices….

                         

AND…….

 for those of you,who like me, may not have a fondnest for slithering, cold blooded creatures….they are all in the back part of the store. On the OTHERSIDE of the cash register counter located in the middle of the store.

My point being, Animal House is for all types of pets.

 It’s in the neighborhood and for a wide selection, good prices, FRIENDLY & KNOWLEDABLE  sales people       

               ANIMAL  HOUSE PET STORE is the place  to go.

No Responses to “Animal House Pet Store…its NOT only for reptiles….”

Leave a Reply

